As said - im new to sensu and have set up a server (using Uchiwa GUI) which should monitor multiple remote machines.
Got it running and that was the happy point I assume. Clicking on a client I got a lots of info and unfortunately a cross in the upper right corner which was not a “Close window” but a “DELETE CLIENT”
new to this I got a lot of clients removed.
HOW DO I GET THEM BACK ???
Is there a way to reactivate them ?
Can Sensu be reset to present these clients again
Is it a Uchiwa issue?
In that case - how to handle that??
Thanks to anyone who can find it in them to answer this.